Eden's Endgame عينة صوتية

Eden's Endgame

جرّب التطبيق

Eden's Endgame

المؤلف:
Barry Kirwan
الراوي:
Edward Mitchell
كتاب صوتي

For fans of David Brin, Orson Scott Card, and Isaac Asimov, EDEN'S ENDGAME is a fast-paced science fiction action thriller that provides a riveting conclusion to Barry Kirwan's critically acclaimed series.

Galactic war rages. The human race continues to aid Kalaran in his battle against Qorall, but hope is fading. Humanity is still struggling to survive on Esperia, pitted against the treacherous Alicians. The ruthless invader Qorall has unleashed a devastating new weapon that is ravaging the galaxy. In a desperate attempt to combat this new horror, a dormant race is awakened. But could this race prove to be an even worse threat? This stunning fourth and final book in the Eden Paradox series — sees Micah and Blake, aided by an enigmatic race of creatures and an ancient artifact, pushed to their absolute limits in their efforts to save not only humanity but also the galaxy itself.

اللغة:
اللغة الإنجليزية
مسلسلات:
Eden Paradox Series: 4

لمزيد من المعلومات

دار النشر:
QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
تاريخ الإصدار:
2019-11-14
المدة الزمنية:
11ساعة 30دقيقة
ISBN رقم:
9781528882217

كتب مشابهة

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"