For My Brother's Sins

For My Brother's Sins

For My Brother's Sins

المؤلف:
Sheelagh Kelly
الكتاب الإليكتروني

The second in the bestselling Feeney Family sagas. How one treacherous act can turn a brother’s love into murderous rage…
Summer, 1867: a sudden change in fortune promises to save the Feeneys from their life of poverty. But what will save the Feeney family from itself?

Patrick and Thomasin Feeney and their children, Erin, Richard and Sonny, each have different dreams – and as these dreams grow the old bonds between them begin to break.

Husband and wife, father and son, brother and brother are all in conflict. But it is Richard, as dishonest and selfish as he is handsome and charming, whose final betrayal threatens everything…

An unputdownable and emotionally moving saga for fans of Annie Murray, Maggie Ford and Anna Jacobs.

اللغة:
اللغة الإنجليزية

مزيد من العملومات

دار النشر:
Canelo Saga
تاريخ الإصدار:
2017-04-03
ISBN رقم:
9781911591207

كتب مشابهة

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"