Hell's Rejects (Books 1-4) عينة صوتية

Hell's Rejects (Books 1-4)

جرّب التطبيق

Hell's Rejects (Books 1-4)

المؤلف:
M.R. Forbes
الراوي:
Jeff Hays
كتاب صوتي

FROM MILLION-COPY BESTSELLER M. R. FORBES

The first four books in the best-selling Chaos of the Covenant series. Over thirty hours of listening! Fans of Guardians of the Galaxy and Star Wars will love the series reviewers describe as “imaginative, pure fun in a great story with great characters, dialogue, action and emotions. ”

When the Earth Republic is savagely attacked, they recruit the universe’s most dangerous minds to retrieve their stolen warships. But as this ragtag group of criminals embarks on a suicide mission to fight for their lives and freedom, an even bigger threat emerges…

Includes:

Hell’s Rejects

Fire and Brimstone

The Devils Do

Kill the Queen

The rest of the Chaos of the Covenant Series:

Damned If You Don't

Good Intentions

Queen of Demons

FROM BOOK ONE:

The most powerful starships ever constructed are taken. Thousands are dead. A fleet is in ruins…

Lieutenant Abigail Cage never expected to find herself in Hell. There was a time when she was one of the most respected operatives in the military. Now she's doing hard labor on the most miserable planet in the universe.

Not for long.

The Republic is looking for the most dangerous individuals it can control. The best of the worst, and Abbey is one of them. Joined by the most ragtag collection of criminals the galaxy has to offer, she sets out to recover the ships and take down the traitors who stole them.

There's only one problem…

A new evil is rising in the galaxy. One with a power unlike anything anyone has ever seen. One that's been waiting for this moment for a very, very long time.

And it wants Abbey too.

اللغة:
اللغة الإنجليزية

لمزيد من المعلومات

دار النشر:
Quirky Algorithms
تاريخ الإصدار:
2020-03-24
المدة الزمنية:
31ساعة 43دقيقة
ISBN رقم:
9781094272313

    كتب مشابهة

    Hitta storyn som passar just dig

    Henrik Karlsson

    "Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

    Birgitta Johansson

    "Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

    Birgitta Lindh

    "Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"