Hunting Evil عينة صوتية

Hunting Evil

جرّب التطبيق

Hunting Evil

المؤلف:
Chris Carter
الراوي:
Thomas Judd
كتاب صوتي
الكتاب الإليكتروني

The compulsive new novel from the author of the Sunday Times Number One bestseller The Caller and Gallery of the Dead, perfect for fans of MINDHUNTER and MY FAVOURITE MURDER

Every story has a beginning...

They met for the first time in college. Two of the brightest minds ever to graduate from the prestigious Stanford University. They met again in Quantico, Virginia. Robert Hunter has become the head of the LAPD’s Ultra Violent Crimes Unit. Lucien Folter has become the most prolific and dangerous serial killer in FBI history.

The FBI caught Lucien. He's been in prison for years. But Lucien has just escaped. And he’s angry. He's going to make the person who put him away suffer.

That person ... is Robert Hunter.

And every story must come to an end...

* * * Praise for Chris Carter * * *

'Carter has a background in criminal psychology and the killers at the centre of his novels are all the more terrifying for it' Mail on Sunday, chosen for 'If You Only Pack One'
'Carter is one of those authors who makes writing look effortless ... I couldn't put it down' Crime Squad
'An insanely good crime series. Extraordinarily well written, high quality and high drama all the way' Liz Loves Books
'An intriguing and scary thriller' Better Reading
'A gripping feast of thrills' Shots
'A gripping psychological thriller' Breakaway
'This is a chilling, compulsive portrait of a psychopath, and proves that Carter is now in the Jeffery Deaver class' Daily Mail
'Punchy and fast paced' Sunday Mirror

اللغة:
اللغة الإنجليزية

لمزيد من المعلومات

دار النشر:
Simon & Schuster Audio UK
تاريخ الإصدار:
2019-05-02
المدة الزمنية:
11ساعة 39دقيقة
ISBN رقم:
9781471179563

مزيد من العملومات

دار النشر:
Simon & Schuster UK
تاريخ الإصدار:
2019-11-02
ISBN رقم:
9781471179549

كتب مشابهة

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"