Missing For Good عينة صوتية

Missing For Good

جرّب التطبيق

Missing For Good

المؤلف:
Alex Coombs
الراوي:
Carolyn Bonnyman
كتاب صوتي
الكتاب الإليكتروني

Is she alive, or is she missing for good...?
When the estranged daughter of Scotland's premier art dealer goes missing, Private Investigator Hanlon is hired to find out where she is.

But what she thinks will be a straightforward job, soon turns dangerous. The missing girl, Aurora, has a troubled past but what made her suddenly pack her bags and disappear?

Hanlon has her work cut out for her. The stakes are rising and she needs to get to the bottom of the case before someone else is attacked.

And is Aurora still alive, or is she missing for good?

A gripping new case for feisty female Private Investigator, Hanlon. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Bryndza and Lisa Regan. What readers are saying about Missing For Good:
'Best book I have read for some time.'

'Oh my word, it took me next to no time to get into ‘Missing For Good’. In fact by the time I got to the end of the first few pages, I knew that I was going to be in for one hell of a read and I wasn’t wrong either.'

'A gripping, brutal and exciting crime thriller, that, yet again had me in the palm of it's 'hand' from the start.'

اللغة:
اللغة الإنجليزية
التصنيف:
أدب الجريمة

لمزيد من المعلومات

دار النشر:
Boldwood Books
تاريخ الإصدار:
2020-09-24
المدة الزمنية:
11ساعة 10دقيقة
ISBN رقم:
9781838898601

مزيد من العملومات

دار النشر:
Boldwood Books
تاريخ الإصدار:
2020-09-24
ISBN رقم:
9781838898656

    كتب مشابهة

    Hitta storyn som passar just dig

    Henrik Karlsson

    "Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

    Birgitta Johansson

    "Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

    Birgitta Lindh

    "Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"