No Mercy

المؤلف:
John Gilstrap
الكتاب الإليكتروني

No names. No feds. No trace evidence.
When those inside the corridors of power need help outside of the law, they know who to call. Jonathan Grave, covert rescue specialist, always gets results.

However, when an Indiana college student is abducted, in the rescue Jonathan and his team of ace operatives stumble upon a deadly scheme the government wants ignored.

Someone wants to control a devastating secret. Someone rich, powerful, and prepared to kill anyone to seize it. Even the people Jonathan loves most…

The first in his Jonathan Grave thriller series, No Mercy is absolutely jaw-dropping, ideal for fans of David Baldacci, Chris Ryan and Lee Child.
Praise for John Gilstrap
‘No Mercy will leave you breathless’ Harlan Coben

‘If you like Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, you’ll love John Gilstrap’ Gayle Lynds

‘The launch of a really exciting series’ Joseph Finder

اللغة:
اللغة الإنجليزية

مزيد من العملومات

دار النشر:
Canelo Action
تاريخ الإصدار:
2019-06-20
ISBN رقم:
9781788635981

كتب مشابهة

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"