Shattered Icon

Shattered Icon

Shattered Icon

المؤلف:
Bill Napier
الكتاب الإليكتروني

An ancient secret, a modern nightmare.
Antique-map-dealer Harry Blake appreciates the quiet life. But when a local landowner asks him to value a four-hundred-year old journal and is then brutally murdered, Harry’s peace of mind is destroyed.

Why is the dusty journal a matter of life or death? The trail leads him into a world of deadly Elizabethan conspiracies, religious intrigue and back to the blood-soaked Crusades…

Can Harry and marine historian Zola Khan find the missing piece of a celestial puzzle? At stake are millions of dollars, and a terrorist plot to trigger total war.

Perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Scott Mariani, Shattered Icon is a blistering crypto-thriller that won’t let go.
Praise for Bill Napier
‘Intriguing and imaginative. An inventive piece of storytelling' Steve Berry, bestselling author of The Amber Room

‘A thrilling novel of exploration, discovery, and ultimately survival’ Jack DuBrul, bestselling author of The Medusa Stone

اللغة:
اللغة الإنجليزية
التصنيف:
أدب الجريمة

مزيد من العملومات

دار النشر:
Canelo Action
تاريخ الإصدار:
2017-11-06
ISBN رقم:
9781788630412

كتب مشابهة

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"