The Body Under the Bridge عينة صوتية

The Body Under the Bridge

جرّب التطبيق

The Body Under the Bridge

المؤلف:
Nick Louth
الراوي:
Marston York
كتاب صوتي
الكتاب الإليكتروني

DCI Craig Gillard will be pushed to his limits… But will he break?

It seems like a routine disappearance, a case of musician’s stage fright. As a senior detective, Craig Gillard isn’t sure why he’s even involved. Until it turns out the woman’s father is the German Minister of Justice, and the British Home Secretary is on the case too.

But nothing about the case is simple. How does a woman on a train simply vanish? What do you do when a trail runs cold and the pressure is on?

Before long the perpetrator has another target: DCI Gillard himself. What if the detective isn’t just running the case, but is part of it? The victim merely a lure for a bigger fish.

The answer is under the bridge. The chilling setting for the biggest challenge of his life.

The latest DCI Gillard Crime Thriller is a knockout: fast and completely gripping, perfect for fans of Stuart Macbride, Mark Billingham and Robert Bryndza.

اللغة:
اللغة الإنجليزية
التصنيف:
أدب الجريمة
مسلسلات:
DCI Craig Gillard: 5

لمزيد من المعلومات

دار النشر:
QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
تاريخ الإصدار:
2020-07-16
المدة الزمنية:
9ساعة
ISBN رقم:
9781004015498

مزيد من العملومات

دار النشر:
Canelo Crime
تاريخ الإصدار:
2020-04-30
ISBN رقم:
9781788636988

    كتب مشابهة

    Hitta storyn som passar just dig

    Henrik Karlsson

    "Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

    Birgitta Johansson

    "Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

    Birgitta Lindh

    "Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"