The Greek Island Killer: Detective Inspector Jack Dawes Mystery, Book 1 عينة صوتية

The Greek Island Killer: Detective Inspector Jack Dawes Mystery, Book 1

جرّب التطبيق

The Greek Island Killer: Detective Inspector Jack Dawes Mystery, Book 1

المؤلف:
Frances Lloyd
الراوي:
Edward Mitchell
كتاب صوتي

Who will return home — and who will be sacrificed to the island? THE GREEK ISLAND KILLER is the first in Francis Lloyd’s Detective Inspector Jack Dawes mysteries. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, LJ Ross, JR Ellis, Angela Marsons or Faith Martin.

Detective Inspector Jack Dawes and his bride, Corrie, join eight other holidaymakers bound for a tiny Greek island, ready for a bit of sun, sea and sand. Mayhem ensues when a storm destroys the island’s primitive communications, cutting it off from civilization. It’s a perfect opportunity for murder. First one victim is poisoned, followed swiftly by another. Then a woman is found badly beaten in a quiet cove and a body is found in a grotto to St Sophia, the island’s patron saint. The island’s visitors are being picked off one by one. Can Jack uncover the truth before the killer ups the ante? Who will return home — and who will be sacrificed to the island?

اللغة:
اللغة الإنجليزية
التصنيف:
أدب الجريمة

لمزيد من المعلومات

دار النشر:
QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
تاريخ الإصدار:
2020-08-27
المدة الزمنية:
9ساعة 38دقيقة
ISBN رقم:
9781004015856

    كتب مشابهة

    Hitta storyn som passar just dig

    Henrik Karlsson

    "Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

    Birgitta Johansson

    "Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

    Birgitta Lindh

    "Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"