Time Is Running Out عينة صوتية

Time Is Running Out

جرّب التطبيق

Time Is Running Out

المؤلف:
Michael Wood
الراوي:
Stephanie Beattie
كتاب صوتي

‘This is a total BOOM BOOM POW! of a book…Budge up Jed Mercurio when you are done working on Line of Duty I think it is time for you to meet Matilda’ LJ, Read and Rated Book Review Blog

‘Excellent plotting. The twists keep on coming making this an irresistible read’ Michael J. Malone, author of A Song of Isolation

You’re a survivor, aren’t you, Matilda? But what’s the point in surviving when everyone around you is dead?

When DCI Matilda Darke receives a mysterious telephone call, she immediately dismisses the threat. Afterall the Homicide and Major Enquiries team are a regular target for prank calls.

But ignoring this warning might soon be the biggest regret of Matilda Darke’s life.

A lone gunman is on a deadly rampage around Sheffield, leaving a bloody trail in his wake. Taking his shots with a sickening precision, he’s about to leave his mark on the world and change Matilda and her team’s lives forever.

The next chilling instalment in the DCI Matilda Darke thriller series, perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney and Angela Marsons.

اللغة:
اللغة الإنجليزية
التصنيف:
أدب الجريمة

لمزيد من المعلومات

دار النشر:
One More Chapter
تاريخ الإصدار:
2021-05-27
المدة الزمنية:
11ساعة 45دقيقة
ISBN رقم:
9780008460631

    كتب مشابهة

    Hitta storyn som passar just dig

    Henrik Karlsson

    "Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

    Birgitta Johansson

    "Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

    Birgitta Lindh

    "Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"