Откъс
Dead to Her - Sarah Pinborough

Dead to Her

Dead to Her

3,79 71 5 Автор: Sarah Pinborough Разказвач: Saskia Maarleveld
Aудиокнига.
For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes.

Being the second wife can be murder . . .

"Once a cheat, always a cheat," they say. Marcie Maddox has worked hard to get where she is after the illicit affair that started her new life a few years ago. But her world of country clubs, yachts and sumptuous houses in Savannah, Georgia, isn’t easy to maintain, no matter how hard she tries. Nor is keeping her husband, Jason, truly interested.

So, when Jason’s boss brings home a hot new wife from his trip to London, the young Mrs William Radford IV isn’t quite the souvenir everyone expected. Sexy, drop-dead gorgeous and black—Keisha quickly usurps Marcie’s place as the beautiful second wife. But when Marcie sees the extra spark in the room when Keisha and Jason are together and their obvious, magnetic attraction, the gloves come off.

Revenge is best served cold, but in the steamy Savannah heat, blood runs so hot that this summer it might just boil over into murder.
Език: Английски Категория: Трилъри и съспенс Преводач:

Повече информация за аудиокнигата

Издателство: HarperAudio
Публикувана: 2020-02-11
Дължина: 11ч. 31мин.
ISBN: 9780062984081
Коментари

Ще имате добра книга под ръка навсякъде и по всяко време!

Четете и слушайте толкова книги, колкото пожелаете! Сваляйте книги за офлайн слушане, потопете се в различни истории едновременно, изберете книги за децата си или дайте шанс на заглавия, от които не сте се интересували преди. Време е да започнете нещо ново и вълнуващо, и да се потопите в света на добрите истории!

Пробвайте безплатно за 14 дни