Откъс
The Death of Justice - Tony J. Forder

The Death of Justice

The Death of Justice

4,64 11 5 Автор: Tony J. Forder Разказвач: Greg Wagland
Aудиокнига.
The stunning DI Bliss series are fast-paced police thrillers which will appeal to fans of authors like Michael Connely, Joy Ellis, Faith Martin, Robert Bryndza and Angela Marsons.

One night. Two shootings. Two victims. When DI Bliss arrives at the scene of the second murder, he recognises the same three-shot pattern as the first. But there is one major difference: the second victim has been decapitated, the head nowhere to be found. When a second headless corpse is discovered the following day, Bliss and his team realise the killer is on a spree – and he’s not done yet. There are four more headless victims, and the police believe they know why. Not only that, they are also convinced that more potential victims are on the killer’s list. In a race against time to save further loss of life, Bliss and his team have no choice but to put their own lives at risk. But will everyone survive?

"I would urge you to buy this book – there’s something special about it, and it’s a full five stars from me." - ANITA WALLER
Език: Английски Категория: Криминални Преводач:

Повече информация за аудиокнигата

Издателство: QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
Публикувана: 2020-01-30
Дължина: 11ч. 6мин.
ISBN: 9781528892360
Коментари

Ще имате добра книга под ръка навсякъде и по всяко време!

Четете и слушайте толкова книги, колкото пожелаете! Сваляйте книги за офлайн слушане, потопете се в различни истории едновременно, изберете книги за децата си или дайте шанс на заглавия, от които не сте се интересували преди. Време е да започнете нещо ново и вълнуващо, и да се потопите в света на добрите истории!

Пробвайте безплатно за 14 дни