The Field of Blood - Paul Doherty

The Field of Blood

The Field of Blood

3 1 5 Автор: Paul Doherty
Е-книга.
A murder close to home leaves Athelstan with his most dangerous case yet…

After the discovery of three savagely murdered bodies in his parish, Brother Athelstan finds himself involved in the hunt for a dangerous killer.

It is clear that two of the victims, a prostitute and a preacher, surprised an assassin who was then forced to kill them.

But who the third victim is, and why someone has gone to so much trouble to kill him, remains a mystery.

And can it really have any connection with Sir John Cranston’s attempt to save a women unjustly accused of stabbing a clerk?

Brother Athelstan returns in the ninth exciting mystery thriller in Paul Doherty’s brilliant series, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell, E. M. Powell and Rory Clements.
Език: Английски Категория: Криминални Преводач:

Повече информация за е-книгата

Издателство: Canelo Adventure
Публикувана: 2020-10-26
ISBN: 9781800321427
Коментари

Ще имате добра книга под ръка навсякъде и по всяко време!

Четете и слушайте толкова книги, колкото пожелаете! Сваляйте книги за офлайн слушане, потопете се в различни истории едновременно, изберете книги за децата си или дайте шанс на заглавия, от които не сте се интересували преди. Време е да започнете нещо ново и вълнуващо, и да се потопите в света на добрите истории!

Пробвайте безплатно за 14 дни