Откъс
Family Tree - Susan Wiggs

Family Tree

Family Tree

4.11 56 5 Автор: Susan Wiggs Разказвач: Christina Traister
аудиокнига.
A heartwarming novel from the New York Times bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Love Letters and Summer at Willow Lake. Annie Rush seems to have it all, a handsome husband and their fabulous life in Manhattan. But all of that is snatched away when she is involved is a life-changing accident. Awakening from a coma a year later, Annie finds that the life she knew has crumbled away. In the throes of grief, Annie grasps her new reality – she has to start over from scratch, which means heading home. Annie couldn’t wait to escape the small town where she grew up, but now she finds herself warming to the close-knit community and its homespun values. There’s also a face from the distant past − Donovan Lynch − and all the reasons she’s never quite forgotten him come flooding back. Annie expects to pull herself together and return to the city, but fate has other plans …
Език: Английски Категория: Романси Преводач:

Повече информация за аудиокнигата

Издателство: HarperCollins
Публикувана: 2016-07-28
Дължина: 12ч. 15мин.
ISBN: 9780008151317
Коментари

Хиляди заглавия във Вашия мобилен телефон - винаги може да имате добра книга под ръка

Четете и слушайте толкова книги, колкото пожелаете! Сваляйте книги за offline слушане, потопете се в различни истории едновременно, изберете книги за децата си или дайте шанс на заглавия, от които не сте се интересували преди. Просто най-доброто преживяване, което може да си представите!
Безплатен период за 14 дни