Откъс
The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts: A feel-good funny romance - Annie Darling

The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts: A feel-good funny romance

The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts: A feel-good funny romance

3.78 290 5 Автор: Annie Darling Разказвач: Laura Kirman
аудиокнига.
Where happy ever after is only a page away… A delightful new series set in a quaint old bookshop, for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan Once upon a time in a crumbling London bookshop, Posy Morland spent her life lost in the pages of her favourite romantic novels. So when Bookend’s eccentric owner, Lavinia, dies and leaves the shop to Posy, she must put down her books and join the real world. Because Posy hasn’t just inherited an ailing business, but also the unwelcome attentions of Lavinia’s grandson, Sebastian, AKA The Rudest Man In London™. Posy has a cunning plan and six months to transform Bookends into the bookshop of her dreams – if only Sebastian would leave her alone to get on with it. As Posy and her friends fight to save their beloved bookshop, Posy’s drawn into a battle of wills with Sebastian, about whom she’s started to have some rather feverish fantasies… Like her favourite romantic heroines, will she get her happy ever after too?
Език: Английски Категория: Романи Преводач:

Повече информация за аудиокнигата

Издателство: HarperCollins
Публикувана: 2016-08-25
Дължина: 9ч. 9мин.
ISBN: 9780008173135
Коментари

Хиляди заглавия във Вашия мобилен телефон - винаги може да имате добра книга под ръка

Четете и слушайте толкова книги, колкото пожелаете! Сваляйте книги за offline слушане, потопете се в различни истории едновременно, изберете книги за децата си или дайте шанс на заглавия, от които не сте се интересували преди. Просто най-доброто преживяване, което може да си представите!
Безплатен период за 14 дни