Откъс
A Christmas Gift - Sue Moorcroft

A Christmas Gift

A Christmas Gift

3,8 41 5 Автор: Sue Moorcroft Разказвач: Una Bryne
Aудиокнига.
‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’
Katie Fforde


One Christmas can change everything…


Georgine loves Christmas. The festive season always brings the little village of Middledip to life. But since her ex-boyfriend walked out, leaving her with crippling debts, Georgine’s struggled to make ends meet.

To keep her mind off her worries, she throws herself into organising the Christmas show at the local school. And when handsome Joe Blackthorn becomes her assistant, Georgine’s grateful for the help. But there’s something about Joe she can’t quite put her finger on. Could there be more to him than meets the eye?

Georgine’s past is going to catch up with her in ways she never expected. But can the help of friends new and old make this a Christmas to remember after all?

Curl up with the gorgeous new book from the Sunday Times bestseller, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashley.
Език: Английски Категория: Романси Преводач:

Повече информация за аудиокнигата

Издателство: Avon
Публикувана: 2018-11-01
Дължина: 12ч. 12мин.
ISBN: 9780008260095
Коментари

Ще имате добра книга под ръка навсякъде и по всяко време!

Четете и слушайте толкова книги, колкото пожелаете! Сваляйте книги за офлайн слушане, потопете се в различни истории едновременно, изберете книги за децата си или дайте шанс на заглавия, от които не сте се интересували преди. Време е да започнете нещо ново и вълнуващо, и да се потопите в света на добрите истории!

Пробвайте безплатно за 14 дни