Откъс
The Secret - Katerina Diamond

The Secret

The Secret

4,14 307 5 Автор: Katerina Diamond Разказвач: Stevie Lacey
Aудиокнига.
THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER
‘Diamond is the master of gripping literature’ EVENING STANDARD

‘The Queen of Grip-lit is back… All hail the new Queen of Crime!’ HEAT

‘A web of a plot that twists and turns and keeps the reader on the edge of their seat’ SUN

Can you keep a secret? Your life depends on it…


When Bridget Reid wakes up in a locked room, terrifying memories come flooding back – of blood, pain, and desperate fear. Her captor knows things she’s never told anyone. How can she escape someone who knows all of her secrets?

As DS Imogen Grey and DS Adrian Miles search for Bridget, they uncover a horrifying web of abuse, betrayal and murder right under their noses in Exeter.

And as the past comes back to haunt her, Grey must confront her own demons. Because she knows that it can be those closest to us who hurt us the most…

Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Angela Marsons. If you love The Secret, don’t miss Katerina Diamond’s twisty new thriller The Heatwave – coming June 2020.
Език: Английски Категория: Криминални Поредица: DS Imogen Grey: 2 Преводач:

Повече информация за аудиокнигата

Издателство: Avon
Публикувана: 2016-10-20
Дължина: 10ч. 18мин.
ISBN: 9780008174101
Коментари

Ще имате добра книга под ръка навсякъде и по всяко време!

Четете и слушайте толкова книги, колкото пожелаете! Сваляйте книги за офлайн слушане, потопете се в различни истории едновременно, изберете книги за децата си или дайте шанс на заглавия, от които не сте се интересували преди. Време е да започнете нещо ново и вълнуващо, и да се потопите в света на добрите истории!

Пробвайте безплатно за 14 дни