Откъс
The Riviera Affair - J. New

The Riviera Affair

The Riviera Affair

4,04 108 5 Автор: J. New Разказвач: Jilly Bond
аудиокнига.
Has Ella met her match? The glamour of the French Riviera quickly turns sour as she is caught up in an investigation that will have repercussions on both sides of the channel. When her mother telephones from France with news of her imminent arrest, Ella rushes to her aid, along with her aunt and an eccentric friend. But what starts as a simple disappearance quickly turns to murder and Ella finds herself embroiled in a mystery, which is far more complex than she’d anticipated. In a foreign land where she doesn’t speak the language, has no jurisdiction and doesn’t know who to trust, Ella has to call upon all her skills - and devise new ones - in order to flush out the adversary.

The Riviera Affair is set in 1930's England, and is the fourth audiobook in the The Yellow Cottage Vintage Mystery series. ‘Miss Marple meets The Ghost Whisperer’ is perfect for fans of Golden Age murder mysteries and cosy mysteries.
Език: Английски Категория: Криминални Преводач:

Повече информация за аудиокнигата

Издателство: Whole Story QUEST
Публикувана: 2019-04-25
Дължина: 5ч. 43мин.
ISBN: 9781528859134
Коментари

Ще имате добра книга под ръка навсякъде и по всяко време!

Четете и слушайте толкова книги, колкото пожелаете! Сваляйте книги за offline слушане, потопете се в различни истории едновременно, изберете книги за децата си или дайте шанс на заглавия, от които не сте се интересували преди. Време е да започнете нещо ново и вълнуващо, и да се потопите в света на добрите истории!

Пробвайте безплатно за 14 дни