A New York Love Story - Cassie Rocca

A New York Love Story

A New York Love Story

3.11 9 5 Автор: Cassie Rocca
Е-книга.
A wonderful romance for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin. Will the magic of Christmas be enough to light a spark...? Giving a present is not always easy. Clover O'Brian knows that only too well: her job consists of helping people in the arduous task of choosing unusual gifts. Christmas is coming, New York is buzzing, and Clover, who has always loved the festive period, savours the atmosphere. Cade Harrison already has everything in life. A Hollywood actor, he is handsome, rich, famous and popular. Success, however, has its downsides; having just emerged from a disastrous relationship with an actress, he feels a need to hide away in an area unfrequented by stars, in an apartment lent him by a friend, far from prying eyes – especially those of tabloid reporters. But as chance will have it, the apartment in question is right opposite the one occupied by Clover, who until now has seen Hollywood actors only on the big screen. Two quite different lives meet by chance, at the most exhilarating time of year... What readers are saying about A NEW YORK LOVE STORY: 'A fantastic quick, pleasurable read to get you in the mood for mistletoe.' 'A New York Love Story was a joy to read.' 'I believe this is Cassie Rocca's debut story and I am excited to see what else she writes in the future.' 'A delightful Christmas season read.'
Език: Английски Категория: Романси Поредица: Blame it on New York: 1 Преводач:

Повече информация за е-книгата

Издателство: Aria
Публикувана: 2016-10-01
ISBN: 9781784978891
Коментари

Хиляди заглавия във Вашия мобилен телефон - винаги може да имате добра книга под ръка

Четете и слушайте толкова книги, колкото пожелаете! Сваляйте книги за offline слушане, потопете се в различни истории едновременно, изберете книги за децата си или дайте шанс на заглавия, от които не сте се интересували преди. Просто най-доброто преживяване, което може да си представите!
Безплатен период за 14 дни