Suddenly Single - Carol Wyer

Suddenly Single

Suddenly Single

3.24 17 5 Автор: Carol Wyer
Е-книга.
When bestselling romance author Chloe Piper’s marriage implodes a week before Christmas, she flees her cheating ex and the village gossips for the solitude of the newly built Sunny Meadow Farm and the company of her hapless dog, Ronnie. But Chloe is soon pushed out of her comfort zone. Because with a lively development building crew – headed up by charming Alex – and a larger-than-life neighbour determined to make Chloe’s love life her pet project, Chloe finds herself in a whole new world of chaos… This enthralling romantic comedy of self-discovery and new beginnings is perfect for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Colleen Coleman and Marian Keyes. Praise for Suddenly Single Absolutely loved this book ... a thoroughly enjoyable read. Highly recommended! Kim Nash ‘Superb writing as normal from this fabulous writer and she is constantly proving that she can write anything’ Stardust Book Reviews ‘What a treasure!!, loved, loved, loved this book’ Reader Review ‘It was well written and left me feeling warm and uplifted’ Reader Review 'I loved this book and devoured it within a weekend’ Reader Review
Език: Английски Категория: Романси Преводач:

Повече информация за е-книгата

Издателство: Canelo Escape
Публикувана: 2019-04-08
ISBN: 9781788632775
Коментари

Хиляди заглавия във Вашия мобилен телефон - винаги може да имате добра книга под ръка

Четете и слушайте толкова книги, колкото пожелаете! Сваляйте книги за offline слушане, потопете се в различни истории едновременно, изберете книги за децата си или дайте шанс на заглавия, от които не сте се интересували преди. Просто най-доброто преживяване, което може да си представите!
Безплатен период за 14 дни