Threat Warning

1.0 2 5 Автор: John Gilstrap
Е-книга.
Jonathan Grave is back, in his most dangerous mission yet. The first victims are random. Ordinary citizens, fired upon at rush hour by unseen assassins. Caught in the crossfire of one of the attacks, rescue specialist Jonathan Grave catches sight of a gunman’s abduction of a mother and her young son as hostages. To free them, Grave must enter the dark heart of a nationwide conspiracy. But their search goes beyond the frenzied schemes of a madman's deadly ambitions. This time, it reaches all the way to the highest levels of power… A gripping, full-throttle thriller from New York Times bestselling author John Gilstrap, perfect for fans of Andy McNab, Chris Ryan and Vince Flynn. Praise for John Gilstrap ‘From beginning to end it is dripping with excitement’ Book Reporter ‘You’ll be left on the edge of your seat until the very end’ Friday Fiction ‘Threat Warning reconfirms Gilstrap as a master of jaw-dropping action and heart-squeezing suspense’ The Big Thrill
Език: Английски Категория: Трилъри и съспенс Преводач:

Повече информация за е-книгата

Издателство: Canelo Action
Публикувана: 2019-06-20
ISBN: 9781788636001
Коментари

Хиляди заглавия във Вашия мобилен телефон - винаги може да имате добра книга подръка

Четете и слушайте толкова книги, колкото пожелаете! Сваляйте книги за offline слушане, потопете се в различни истории едновременно, изберете книги за децата си или дайте шанс на заглавия, от които не сте се интересували преди. Просто най-доброто преживяване, което може да си представите!

Безплатен период за 14 дни