Through His Eyes - Emma Dibdin

Through His Eyes

Through His Eyes

0 0 5 Автор: Emma Dibdin
Е-книга.
A dark, unsettling thriller about a young female journalist drawn into the life of a troubled Hollywood A-lister.

The perfect read for fans of Sabine Durrant, Erin Kelly and Louise Doughty. 'Convincing and creepy' DAILY MAIL.

You have to know when to say no. That's one of the first things they tell you. But from the day I arrived in Los Angeles, I've said yes.

Jessica is a struggling young Hollywood reporter, so when she's asked to profile movie star Clark Conrad, she's thrilled. But as she inserts herself deep into Clark's inner circle, events start to spiral out of her control.

Gripping, insightful and unsettling, Through His Eyes drops you into the mind of a young woman with everything to play for – and everything to lose...

Reviews for Emma Dibdin:
'Intelligently written, shocking and sinister' BOOKISH JOTTINGS.
'Compelling writing' CRIME REVIEW.
'A brilliant psychological drama' ALWAYS TRUST IN BOOKS.

What readers are saying:
'Delightfully salacious and saturated with genuine insider knowledge' 5 Star Amazon Review.
'I was gripped and couldn't put It down, I finished it in one sitting!' 5 Star Amazon Review.
Език: Английски Категория: Трилъри и съспенс Преводач:

Повече информация за е-книгата

Издателство: Head of Zeus
Публикувана: 2018-08-09
ISBN: 9781786694058
Коментари

Ще имате добра книга под ръка навсякъде и по всяко време!

Четете и слушайте толкова книги, колкото пожелаете! Сваляйте книги за офлайн слушане, потопете се в различни истории едновременно, изберете книги за децата си или дайте шанс на заглавия, от които не сте се интересували преди. Време е да започнете нещо ново и вълнуващо, и да се потопите в света на добрите истории!

Пробвайте безплатно за 14 дни