Откъс
The Mystery of Holly Lane - Enid Blyton

The Mystery of Holly Lane

The Mystery of Holly Lane

4.67 6 5 Автор: Enid Blyton Разказвач: Thomas Judd
аудиокнига.
The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

The Find-Outers have no mystery to solve, so Larry disguises himself as a window cleaner. But Larry, Fatty, Daisy, Pip and Bets soon discover that money has been stolen from the bungalow Larry was cleaning - and a few days later, all the furniture is gone too! The Find-Outers are on the case to discover who the thief is...

In the original 1953 text, Fatty's nickname is based on the fact that his initials are F.A.T. as well as his size. All references to his size have been removed from this recording (based on the text from 2016) so that Fatty's nickname refers to his initials only.

(P) 2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.
Език: Английски Категория: За деца Поредица: The Find-Outers: 11 Преводач:

Повече информация за аудиокнигата

Издателство: Hodder Children's Books
Публикувана: 2019-02-21
Дължина: 3ч. 56мин.
ISBN: 9781444943610
Коментари

Хиляди заглавия във Вашия мобилен телефон - винаги може да имате добра книга подръка

Четете и слушайте толкова книги, колкото пожелаете! Сваляйте книги за offline слушане, потопете се в различни истории едновременно, изберете книги за децата си или дайте шанс на заглавия, от които не сте се интересували преди. Просто най-доброто преживяване, което може да си представите!

Безплатен период за 14 дни