Rules of Attraction

Rules of Attraction

Rules of Attraction

Автор:
Simone Elkeles
Е-книга

From the New York Times bestselling author Simone Elkeles comes an epic love story like no other . . . The second book in the gripping PERFECT CHEMISTRY series, this is the next addictive read for fans of Anna Todd's AFTER series, and Caroline Kepnes's YOU.

Carlos Fuentes isn't happy about leaving Mexico to start the 'new' life his older brother, Alex, has planned for him. Carlos liked his freedom; living life on the edge – just like Alex did.

Kiara Westford doesn't talk much; instead preferring to shut out the world. And when Carlos bounds into her life she struggles to understand him. Carlos is sure that Kiara thinks she's too good for him, which is just fine because he's not interested anyway, right? But when they finally open up to each other, the connection they feel shocks them both. Can they overcome their fears and realise that sometimes opposites really do attract?

'Elkeles once again delivers a steamy page-turner bound to make teens swoon' School Library Journal
'If Perfect Chemistry was good, Rules of Attraction is better! …fans of Perfect Chemistry need to read this book, and those who haven't read Perfect Chemistry need to get their hands on both pronto!' Once Upon a Bookcase
'Elkeles has perfected the way she writes these novels, because like its predecessor, the writing is fast paced and make for easy reads because they never dwindle too much on unnecessary factors.' The Crooked Shelf
'A high recommendation for all fans of teen romance - and there's enough depth to it and action, coupled with a fairly gritty feel, that I can also see it appealing to many people who normally wouldn't look twice at this genre.' The Bookbag

Език:
Английски
Категория:
Тийн литература

Повече информация за е-книгата

Издателство:
Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Публикувана:
2012-04-27
ISBN:
9780857076649

Подобни книги

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"