ВЗЕМЕТЕ 50% ОТСТЪПКА ЗА 6 МЕСЕЦА Към офертата
няма отзиви
0
Поредица
Част 1 от 4
Език
Английски
Категория
За деца

The Railway Cat

Автор: Philip Ardagh Е-книга

A funny and charming NEW young fiction series from Philip Ardagh, bestselling author of The Grunts series and Eddie Dickens adventures, and illustrated by Rob Biddulph, award-winning creator of Draw With Rob. Puuurfect for fans of Alex T. Smith, Pamela Butchart and Laura James.

Meet Furry Purry Beancat – one extraordinary cat with nine extraordinary lives!

Just like every other cat, Furry Purry Beancat loves a catnap. But unlike other cats, when Beancat wakes she finds herself about to embark on a whole new adventure!

All aboard! There’s a mystery on the railway! Join Beancat and her friends as they uncover secrets and spies on the tracks. Who is the ticket-swapping, train-hopping stranger? Is Beancat’s beloved railway in danger? It’s up to our furry (and purry!) hero to solve the puzzle, before it’s too late.

'Exciting and comic, these are purr-fect first adventures' - LoveReading4Kids

LOOK OUT for the first Furry Purry adventure: The Pirate Captain's Cat!

© 2021 Simon & Schuster Children's UK (Е-книга) ISBN: 9781471184048