The Silent Daughter: How Many Secrets Can One Family Keep?

The Silent Daughter: How Many Secrets Can One Family Keep?

The Silent Daughter: How Many Secrets Can One Family Keep?

Автор:
Emma Christie
Е-книга

Perfect for fans of JP Delaney and C. L. Taylor, comes a complex thriller about the secrets we keep and the damage they do.

'Clever and compelling with a fresh hook' Phoebe Morgan

Deceit runs in the family …

Chris Morrison is facing his worst nightmare.

His wife is in a coma.

His daughter is missing.

And the only thing more unsettling than these two events … is what might connect them.

Some secrets can change a family for ever.

Език:
Английски
Категория:
Криминални

Повече информация за е-книгата

Издателство:
Welbeck
Публикувана:
2020-09-03
ISBN:
9781787395015

    Подобни книги

    Hitta storyn som passar just dig

    Henrik Karlsson

    "Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

    Birgitta Johansson

    "Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

    Birgitta Lindh

    "Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"