One Paris Summer

One Paris Summer

One Paris Summer

Narrador:
Amy McFadden
Lançamento do audiobook em breve 2028-01-11

New York Times bestseller! In this romantic coming-of-age YA novel, Sophie Brooks agrees to spend the summer with her father and his soon-to-be new wife, as well as share a room with her stepmom's daughter, Camille. But what should be a lovely time in the City of Lights, preparing for her audition at the prestigious French music academy she's dreamed of attending, becomes a nightmare due to the lack of a piano and less than sisterly relations … until the attractive boy next door invites Sophie to practice at his home. But just as everything is looking up, Sophie's first love--and musical future--are in danger.

One Paris Summer:

• Is a perfect escape read for teens and fans of contemporary YA romance
• Combines the complexities of blended families and finding your own path in life with the thrills of falling in love for the first time
• Will appeal to fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Stephanie Perkins

Idioma:
Inglês
Categoria:
Juvenil

Mais informações:

Editora:
Blink
Publicado:
2028-01-11
Duração:
10H 43min
ISBN:
9780310734598

Conteúdos similares

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"