Prøvelyt
The Escape - C.L. Taylor

The Escape

The Escape

3.8035714285714284 56 5 Forfatter: C.L. Taylor Oplæser: Katie Scarfe
Findes som lydbog.
The Sunday Times bestseller returns with her most thrilling book yet, An unputdownable read for fans of Into the Water and The Girlfriend. "Look after your daughter's things. And your daughter…" When a stranger asks Jo Blackmore for a lift she says yes, then swiftly wishes she hadn't. The stranger knows Jo's name, she knows her husband Max and she's got a glove belonging to Jo's two year old daughter Elise. What begins with a subtle threat swiftly turns into a nightmare as the police, social services and even Jo's own husband turn against her. No one believes that Elise is in danger. But Jo knows there's only one way to keep her child safe – RUN. The Sunday Times bestseller returns with her biggest and best book yet. The perfect read for fans of Paula Hawkins and Clare Mackintosh. Praise for C.L. Taylor: ‘A gripping and disturbing psychological thriller’ Clare Mackintosh ‘Absorbing and disturbing’ Alex Marwood ‘Loved it’ Fiona Barton ‘Claustrophobic, tense and thrilling’ Elizabeth Haynes
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers
Udgivet: 2017-03-23
Længde: 10T 8M
ISBN: 9780008174675
Kommentarer

Ha' altid en god bog i gang - lyt og læs når du vil

Lyt og læs så mange bøger, du vil! Lyt offline, ha' flere bøger i gang samtidigt, vælg godnathistorier til børnene og find din næste yndlingsbog. Med Storytel har du altid dit bibliotek i lommen!
Opret din konto her