The Beekeeper's Daughter - Santa Montefiore

The Beekeeper's Daughter

The Beekeeper's Daughter

3.5 4 5 Autor: Santa Montefiore
Disponible como libro electrónico.
THE STUNNING SUMMER NOVEL FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR A family rocked by tragedy. A love that lives through time . . . Deeply nestled within the breathtaking countryside of Dorset, Grace Hamblin leads a sheltered life as the only child of a beekeeper. But when her father dies unexpectedly, Grace’s world is turned upside down, and the life that was set out ahead of her – including the man she loves but can never have – feels suddenly out of reach. Forty years later, Grace’s daughter Trixie is leading a rebellious life with her musician boyfriend, until tragedy strikes and they too are forced to separate. As mother and daughter search for their lost loves, lies told long ago begin to unravel and secrets come to light . . . Bestselling author Santa Montefiore delivers an unforgettable tale of love lost and rediscovered, spanning continents and decades. A beautiful summer read for fans of Lucinda Riley, Victoria Hislop and Joanna Trollope. ***PRAISE FOR SANTA MONTEFIORE*** ‘Nobody does epic romance like Santa Montefiore’ JOJO MOYES ‘An enchanting read overflowing with deliciously poignant moments’ DINAH JEFFERIES on Songs of Love and War ‘Santa Montefiore hits the spot for me like few other writers’ SARRA MANNING ‘One of our personal favourites’ THE TIMES on The Last Secret of the Deverills
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Novelas Traductor:

Editorial: Simon & Schuster UK
Publicado: 2014-07-17
ISBN: 9781471101021
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro que escuchar y leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Leer y escuchar tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Es sencillamente la mejor experiencia literaria que puedes obtener en tu móvil.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días