Children's Easter Collection 1 - Sally Lloyd-Jones, Crystal Bowman

Children's Easter Collection 1

Children's Easter Collection 1

0 0 5 Autor: Sally Lloyd-Jones, Crystal Bowman Narrador: Sally Lloyd-Jones, Elenna Stauffer
This special Easter audiobook bundle includes three timeless children’s classics:

Easter Gift for Me by Crystal Bowman

In Easter Gift for Me, Jesus comes to Earth to teach people about God. “But some of the people did not understand the way Jesus fit into God’s special plan. ” He died on a cross, and that was sad. But he came alive again and lives in heaven today! And he is there and waiting for us to join him.

Lily’s Easter Party by Crystal Bowman

This Easter, Lily’s mom and dad plan an egg hunt that goes beyond chocolate bunnies, and you can, too! Based on the bestselling teaching tool from FamilyLife®, this special neighborhood egg hunt leads Lily, her friends, and young listeners on a search for the greatest prize of all: the miraculous story of Jesus’s death and resurrection, as discovered through symbols presented in the twelve eggs from the Resurrection Eggs®.

Bunny’s First Spring by Sally Lloyd-Jones

When a bunny is born in spring, he sees the world as green and new and full of hope. But as the seasons change, the bunny worries that the earth may be dying. In bestselling author Sally Lloyd-Jones’s book celebrating the Easter season and rebirth, nature speaks to the bunny, assuring him of something more.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Traductor:

Editorial: Zonderkidz
Publicado: 2020-01-21
Duración: 23M
ISBN: 9780310717652

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días