Lulu's Library – Complete Collection: 30+ Stories for Children (Illustrated) - Louisa May Alcott

Lulu's Library – Complete Collection: 30+ Stories for Children (Illustrated)

Lulu's Library – Complete Collection: 30+ Stories for Children (Illustrated)

0 0 5 Autor: Louisa May Alcott
Libro electrónico.
This carefully crafted ebook: “Lulu's Library - Complete Collection: 30 Stories for Children (Illustrated)” is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.

Louisa May Alcott (1832-1888) was an American novelist and poet best known as the author of the novel Little Women and its sequels Little Men and Jo's Boys. Henry James called her "The novelist of children… the Thackeray, the Trollope, of the nursery and the schoolroom. "


A Christmas Dream

The Candy Country

Naughty Jocko

The Skipping Shoes


Rosy's Journey

How They Ran Away

The Fairy Box

A Hole in The Wall

The Piggy Girl

The Three Frogs

Baa! Baa!

The Frost King and How The Fairies Conquered Him

Lilybell and Thistledown

Ripple, the Water Sprite

Eva's Visit to Fairyland

Sunshine, and Her Brothers and Sisters

The Fairy Spring

Queen Aster

The Brownie and the Princess


Little Bud

The Flower's Story

Recollections of My Childhood

A Christmas Turkey, And How It Came

The Silver Party

The Blind Lark

Music and Macaroni

The Little Red Purse

Sophie's Secret

Dolly's Bedstead

Trudel's Siege

“All of these stories were told to my little niece during our quiet hour before bedtime. They became such favorites with her and her friends that I wrote them down in several small blue books, and called them LULU'S LIBRARY. Having nothing else to offer this year, I have collected them in one volume as a Christmas gift to my boys and girls from their old friend. ” - L. M. Alcott
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Traductor:

Editorial: e-artnow
Publicado: 2015-12-21
ISBN: 9788026849278

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días