Muestra
Endling #1: The Last - Katherine Applegate

Endling #1: The Last

Endling #1: The Last

4,5 4 5 Autor: Katherine Applegate Narrador: Lisa Flanagan
Audiolibro.
In this first book of an epic middle grade series, Katherine Applegate takes us on an unforgettable journey.

A New York Times bestseller from the beloved author of the action-packed Animorphs series and the award-winning The One and Only Ivan.

Byx is the youngest member of her dairne pack. Believed to possess remarkable abilities, her mythical doglike species has been hunted to near extinction in the war-torn kingdom of Nedarra.

After her pack is hunted down and killed, Byx fears she may be the last of her species. The Endling. So Byx sets out to find safe haven, and to see if the legends of other hidden dairnes are true.

Along the way, she meets new allies—both animals and humans alike—who each have their own motivations for joining her quest. And although they begin as strangers, they become their own kind of family—one that will ultimately uncover a secret that may threaten every creature in their world.

Building on the success of her critically acclaimed novels The One and Only Ivan, Crenshaw, and Wishtree, while also returning to her action-packed fantasy roots of Animorphs, the Endling series is Katherine Applegate at her finest. With its enthralling characters, unique setting, and gripping adventure, this series is the perfect next read for fans of Rick Riordan, Brian Jacques, and Tui T. Sutherland.

Don't miss the second book in the series, Endling #2: The First!
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Traductor:

Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers
Publicado: 2018-05-01
Duración: 8H 34M
ISBN: 9780062841452
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días