Muestra
The Grotlyn - Benji Davies

The Grotlyn

The Grotlyn

3,73 11 5 Autor: Benji Davies Narrador: Peter Capaldi
Audiolibro.
A stunning tale of mystery and suspense, from the bestselling author of THE STORM WHALE and GRANDAD’S ISLAND, read by Peter Capaldi.

“I know when the Grotlyn’s been
Slipping through your house unseen…”

What is the mysterious Grotlyn? What sort of creature could it be, scuttling across the town, frightening everyone in its path? And why has it stolen PC Vickers’ knickers?!

A mysterious rhyming tale about things that go bump in the night for ages four and up, from picture book superstar, Benji Davies, winner of Oscar’s First Book Prize 2014 and Sainsbury’s Children’s Book of the Year 2015. Perfect for fans of Oliver Jeffers and Jon Klassen.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Traductor:

Editorial: HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Publicado: 2017-11-16
Duración: 4M
ISBN: 9780008280338
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días