The Old Testament - TAN Books

The Old Testament

The Old Testament

0.0 0 5 Autor: TAN Books Narrador: Kevin Gallagher
Disponible como audiolibro.
Children should not just read the Bible, but experience it. In The Story of the Bible young readers will discover not only the sanctity and wisdom, but the excitement of the stories and events that shaped human history and brought about our salvation. Unlike anything else in the market, this series uses the 'schoolhouse model' approach where children of all ages can engage with the content. From the great traditional content of the Text Books, to the challenging Test Books, to the fun Activity Books, to the unmatched media companion pieces, this product line has it all! Volume I, The Old Testament, begins the journey. In these pages children will: * Visit the Garden of Eden * Board Noah's ark * Climb the Tower of Babel * Follow Moses through the Red Sea * Listen to David's harp * Witness Samson's strength * Enter the lion's den with Daniel * Learn God's plan from the prophets Each account is told in story form to engage readers, with each narrative supplemented with actual Bible quotes. A closing summary provides context for the stories and reveals a lesson for daily life, while unique Biblical illustrations complement the stories. Help the children in your life come to know and love the Bible through this groundbreaking series, The Story of the Bible. Their encounter with Scripture will never be the same.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Colecciones: The Story of the Bible Volume: 1 Traductor:

Editorial: Authors Republic
Publicado: 2017-10-02
Duración: 7H 42M
ISBN: 9781618906663

Ten siempre un buen libro que escuchar y leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Leer y escuchar tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Es sencillamente la mejor experiencia literaria que puedes obtener en tu móvil.
Prueba gratuita de 14 días