The Berenstain Bears Very Beary Stories: 3 Books in 1 - Jan Berenstain, Mike Berenstain

The Berenstain Bears Very Beary Stories: 3 Books in 1

The Berenstain Bears Very Beary Stories: 3 Books in 1

4 10 5 Autor: Jan Berenstain, Mike Berenstain Narrador: Jill Blackwood
Beginning readers will enjoy learning solid life lessons with the Bear cubs in this three-in-one collection of Level 1 I Can Reads that are part of the Living Lights™ series of Berenstain Bears books. This popular I Can Read format encourages early reading and builds vocabulary skills.

The Berenstain Bears Very Beary Stories—part of the popular Zonderkidz I Can Read Living Lights series of books—is:
–A level one I Can Read book for ages 4–8 featuring: short sentences, familiar words, and simple concepts for children eager to read on their own
–A collection that includes three complete I Can Read titles: The Berenstain Bears Play a Good Game, The Berenstain Bears Respect Each Other, and The Berenstain Bears A Job Well Done
–Perfect for listening to at home or in classrooms
–Great for sparking conversations about fairness, being a peacemaker, being respectful, and working together

The Berenstain Bears Very Beary Stories
–Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain in this Berenstain Bears series of books
–Is part of one of the bestselling children’s book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Colecciones: Berenstain Bears/Living Lights: A Faith Story: 1 Traductor:

Editorial: Zonderkidz
Publicado: 2020-05-26
Duración: 14M
ISBN: 9780310770435

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días