Muestra
Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond, Book 1: The Serpent's Secret - Sayantani DasGupta

Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond, Book 1: The Serpent's Secret

Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond, Book 1: The Serpent's Secret

3.67 12 5 Autor: Sayantani DasGupta Narrador: Sayantani DasGupta
Disponible como audiolibro.
A new middle-grade fantasy series packed with action and adventure, perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Soman Chainani.

MEET KIRANMALA:
INTERDIMENSIONAL DEMON SLAYER

(Only she doesn't know it yet.)

On the morning of her twelfth birthday, Kiranmala is just a regular sixth grader living in Parsippany, New Jersey . . . until her parents mysteriously vanish and a drooling rakkhosh demon slams through her kitchen, determined to eat her alive. Turns out there might be some truth to her parents' fantastical stories-like how Kiranmala is a real Indian princess and how she comes from a secret place not of this world.

To complicate matters, two crush-worthy princes ring her doorbell, insisting they've come to rescue her. Suddenly, Kiran is swept into another dimension full of magic, winged horses, moving maps, and annoying, talking birds. There she must solve riddles and battle demons all while avoiding the Serpent King of the underworld and the Rakkhoshi Queen in order to find her parents and basically save New Jersey, her entire world, and everything beyond it . . .
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Colecciones: Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond: 1 Traductor:

Editorial: Scholastic
Publicado: 2018-04-01
Duración: 8H 15M
ISBN: 9781338225761
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días