Muestra
No Mercy - John Burley

No Mercy

No Mercy

3.57 40 5 Autor: John Burley Narrador: Peter Brooke
Disponible como audiolibro.
No Mercy is a harrowing tale of suspense, brutal murder and the dark secrets that lie beneath the surface of a placid, tight-knit town.

Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay this is a page-turning thriller.

The peaceful town of Wintersville is a place safe from the crime and congestion of city life, where neighbours feel like family. It’s the perfect place to live.

But when a teenager is discovered brutally murdered in the woods, it becomes clear that a psychopath is roaming the streets. Dr Ben Stevenson, the town’s medical examiner, and father of two young boys, becomes entangled in the hunt for the murderer, determined to keep his family safe.

But as Ben uncovers the dark secrets of his seemingly quiet community, he confronts a truth that will haunt him forever and puts those he loves in serious danger.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Negra y criminal Traductor:

Editorial: Avon
Publicado: 2014-07-03
Duración: 9H 29M
ISBN: 9780007597857
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días