Muestra
Greek Warriors - Chris Blake

Greek Warriors

Greek Warriors

3,5 4 5 Autor: Chris Blake Narrador: Oliver Hembrough
Audiolibro.
Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The fourth book in a new time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets – battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On their fourth adventure Tom and Isis become Spartan soldiers and must fight against the powerful Trojans. As they dodge clashing swords and flying arrows, will they find the next amulet?

FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Colecciones: Time Hunters: 4 Traductor:

Editorial: HarperCollins
Publicado: 2014-10-23
Duración: 1H 50M
ISBN: 9780007587513
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días