The Four-Story Mistake - Elizabeth Enright

The Four-Story Mistake

The Four-Story Mistake

0.0 0 5 Autor: Elizabeth Enright Narrador: Pamela Dillman
Disponible como audiolibro.
Following up on the classic children’s novel The Saturdays, Elizabeth Enright continues the engaging tale of the Melendys family Mona, Rush, Randy, Oliver, Father, and Cuffy, the housekeeper and their move from an old brownstone in New York City to a charming house in the country. Called the Four Story Mistake for its odd look and confused architectural history, the house offers the Melendys wonderful quirks and surprises. And though they are disappointed about leaving the city, the four children soon become absorbed in the adventures of the country, discovering the many hidden attractions that the Four Story Mistake has to offer!
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Traductor:

Editorial: Listen & Live Audio
Publicado: 2004-01-01
Duración: 4H 54M
ISBN: 9781593163006

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días