Muestra
DEAD GONE - Luca Veste

DEAD GONE

DEAD GONE

3.93 27 5 Autor: Luca Veste Narrador: Jonathan Keeble
Disponible como audiolibro.
The young girl you have found isn’t the first experiment I’ve carried out. She won’t be the last. A tense, unpredictable crime debut that will not only have you gripped, but will chill you to the bone. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and Mark Billingham. A serial killer is stalking the streets of Liverpool, gruesomely murdering victims as part of a series of infamous, unethical and deadly psychological experiments. When it becomes apparent that each victim has ties to the City of Liverpool University, DI David Murphy and DS Laura Rossi realise they're chasing a killer unlike any they've hunted before – one who doesn’t just want his victims’ bodies, but wants their minds too. With a series of psychological twists Dead Gone will keep you guessing until the very end.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Negra y criminal Traductor:

Editorial: Avon
Publicado: 2014-12-04
Duración: 11H 36M
ISBN: 9780008116958
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro que escuchar y leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Leer y escuchar tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Es sencillamente la mejor experiencia literaria que puedes obtener en tu móvil.
Prueba gratuita de 14 días