Muestra
The Disciple - Steven Dunne

The Disciple

The Disciple

3.62 13 5 Autor: Steven Dunne Narrador: Jonathan Keeble
Disponible como audiolibro.
DI Brook thought the nightmare was over- but the Reaper has left behind a horrifying legacy…

When an accidental drowning is found to be murder, Brook’s past relationship with the victim makes him the prime suspect. A fact made worse when he receives a chilling message urging him to continue the work of the serial killer The Reaper, the deranged vigilante who had previously terrorised the UK.

When a copycat murder on a Derby estate surfaces shortly afterwards, Brook is left with no alternative but to reopen the case- and to find a serial killer he knows is already dead.

But as Brook delves deeper, he unearths the secrets behind a series of savage murders stretching back to 1975. Terrifyingly, it seems that The Reaper’s influence has inspired a new band of willing disciples…

A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Suspense y terror Traductor:

Editorial: HarperCollins
Publicado: 2010-08-19
Duración: 13H 9M
ISBN: 9780007416370
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días