Muestra
Mustaine - Joe Layden,Dave Mustaine

Mustaine

Mustaine

3.99 115 5 Autor: Joe Layden,Dave Mustaine Narrador: Tom Wayland
Disponible como audiolibro.
From his early, crazy days as a founding member of Metallica, Dave Mustaine has seen and experienced everything in the world of rock n’ roll. From his young triumphs and ignominious ouster from the band for his hard-partying ways to his later rule over Megadeth, one of the most successful heavy metal bands of all time, Mustaine tells it all. Outrageously candid and in-your-face, this is classic rock memoir in the vein of Slash, Motley Crue: The Dirt, and Sound of the Beast—an insider’s look at the loud and sordid world of heavy metal.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Biografía Traductor:

Editorial: HarperAudio
Publicado: 2010-08-17
Duración: 11H 38M
ISBN: 9780061988844
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro que escuchar y leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Leer y escuchar tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Es sencillamente la mejor experiencia literaria que puedes obtener en tu móvil.
Prueba gratuita de 14 días