Muestra
The Drowning - Camilla Läckberg

The Drowning

The Drowning

4,31 122 5 Autor: Camilla Läckberg Narrador: Eamonn Riley
Disponible como audiolibro.
Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo

Christian Thydell’s dream has come true: his debut novel, The Mermaid, is published to rave reviews. So why is he as distant and unhappy as ever?

When crime writer Erica Falck discovers that Christian has been receiving anonymous threats, she investigates not just the messages but also the author’s mysterious past…

Meanwhile, one of Christian’s closest friends is missing. Erica’s husband, Detective Patrik Hedström, has his worst suspicions confirmed as the mind-games aimed at Christian and those around him become a disturbing reality.

But, with the victims themselves concealing evidence, the investigation is going nowhere. Is their silence driven by fear or guilt? And what is the secret they would rather die to protect than live to see revealed?
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Negra y criminal Colecciones: Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck: 6 Traductor:

Editorial: HarperCollins
Publicado: 2012-03-15
Duración: 15H 29M
ISBN: 9780007443765
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días