Muestra
The Woman Who Upped and Left - Fiona Gibson

The Woman Who Upped and Left

The Woman Who Upped and Left

3.85 52 5 Autor: Fiona Gibson Narrador: Emma Gregory
Disponible como audiolibro.
A brilliantly funny and uplifting novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author. Perfect for anyone who’s ever wanted to escape it all! Forget about having it all. Sometimes you just want to leave it all behind. Audrey is often seized by the urge to walk out of her house without looking back – but she can’t possibly do that. She is a single parent. She is needed. She has a job, a home, responsibilities…and a slothful teenage son’s pants to pick up. But no one likes being taken for granted – Audrey least of all – so the time has come for drastic action. And no one’s going to stand in her way… The perfect laugh-out-loud book about motherhood for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Gill Sims
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Romance Traductor:

Editorial: Avon
Publicado: 2016-02-25
Duración: 11H 23M
ISBN: 9780008160906
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días