The Flashback Four #1: The Lincoln Project - Dan Gutman

The Flashback Four #1: The Lincoln Project

The Flashback Four #1: The Lincoln Project

4.6 5 5 Autor: Dan Gutman Narrador: Mark Turetsky
Disponible como audiolibro.
“History can be hilarious, at least in the hands of author Dan Gutman.” —Washington Post In New York Times bestselling author Dan Gutman's all-new series, which blends fascinating real history with an action-packed and hilarious adventure, four very different kids are picked by a mysterious billionaire to travel through time and photograph some of history's most important events. This time, the four friends are headed to 1863 to catch Abraham Lincoln delivering his famous Gettysburg Address. They'll have to work together to ask the right questions, meet the right people, and capture the right moment. And most important—not get caught! Back matter separating fact from fiction and real black-and-white photographs throughout make Flashback Four the perfect mix of true history and uproarious fun.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Colecciones: Flashback Four: 1 Traductor:

Editorial: HarperCollins
Publicado: 2016-02-23
Duración: 4H 24M
ISBN: 9780062417770

Ten siempre un buen libro que escuchar y leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Leer y escuchar tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Es sencillamente la mejor experiencia literaria que puedes obtener en tu móvil.
Prueba gratuita de 14 días