Touch the Silence - Gloria Cook

Touch the Silence

Touch the Silence

5.0 1 5 Autor: Gloria Cook
Disponible como libro electrónico.
A family shattered by war and secrets... But hope is on the horizon
1917. The First World War casts its shadow over the Harvey family of Ford Farm. One brother has already been killed, and Tristan now serves at the Front.

Though newly engaged to pretty Emilia Rowse – a friend since childhood – younger brother Ben is desperate to serve his country. But a horrific injury causes him to be declared unfit, and Emilia's life becomes ever more difficult. Tensions mount on the family farm. Everyone, it seems, has closely guarded secrets… Can Emilia find happiness?

Filled with a rich cast of unforgettable characters and packed with period detail, Touch the Silence is the brilliant opening to the Harvey Family sagas. For readers of Anne Baker, Maggie Hope and Daisy Styles.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Novelas Traductor:

Editorial: Canelo Saga
Publicado: 2018-02-12
ISBN: 9781788630641
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días