It Was You

0.0 0 5 Autor: Adam Baron
Disponible como libro electrónico.
‘DON’T OPEN IT. DON’T OPEN THE DOOR—’
As she walks home from work, Josephine Thomas is brutally attacked and left to die. Billy Rucker had known her briefly, and he soon hears about the tragedy. At the request of Jo’s distraught colleague, he agrees to look into the murder.

After tentative enquiries, things move horrifically close to home. A friend of Billy’s is killed. Burying his grief, Billy tackles his most dangerous investigation yet.

But something else is wrong – are these murders horrible coincidences or is he somehow the connection between them? If so, will he be the next target or is there another plan: a vendetta sending Billy’s world irrevocably out of control…

The latest extraordinary and gripping Billy Rucker novel, this is a must-read crime thriller for fans of Peter James, Ian Rankin and Mark Billingham.
Praise for It Was You
‘Plenty of twists and genuine literary quality’ Time Out

‘Chilling, gripping and emotive… an unmissable series’ Shine Magazine
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Negra y criminal Traductor:

Editorial: Canelo
Publicado: 2017-07-10
ISBN: 9781911591641
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días