Pandemic

5.0 1 5 Autor: James Barrington
Disponible como libro electrónico.
Eliminate everyone who knows... Off the island of Crete an illicit diver finds a 30-year-old aircraft on the seabed. He recovers a steel case containing four sealed flasks from amongst the corpses still trapped inside. Within twelve hours he succumbs to a hideous death. Agency trouble-shooter Paul Richter is sent to investigate, but encounters far more questions than answers. Why has the CIA ordered the total destruction of the aircraft’s remnants? Why is a hit team roaming the island? Who is targeting members of the hit team itself? And why are retired agents back in America facing professional assassination? As Richter gets ever-closer to unravelling a decades-old secret, even he is unprepared for the sheer horror that awaits. James Barrington continues the Paul Richter series in this nail-biting techno-thriller for fans of Chris Ryan, David Baldacci and Robert Ludlum.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Suspense y terror Traductor:

Editorial: Canelo Action
Publicado: 2016-04-25
ISBN: 9781910859391
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro que escuchar y leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Leer y escuchar tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Es sencillamente la mejor experiencia literaria que puedes obtener en tu móvil.
Prueba gratuita de 14 días