Shoddy Prince - Sheelagh Kelly

Shoddy Prince

Shoddy Prince

0.0 0 5 Autor: Sheelagh Kelly
Disponible como libro electrónico.
A captivating tale of love that cannot be denied set in the tumultuous lead-up to the First World War
Bright Maguire – poor, beautiful and kind – is the youngest member of a large Irish clan. Nat Prince is the illegitimate son of a prostitute, growing up on poverty-stricken streets.
When Bright brings Nat into the bosom of her loving family, things look better for the young man. But Nat will risk anything to make his fortune. Ever the opportunist, his colourful adventures take him across the world, while Bright struggles to survive the suffering he has left behind.
Although their love is destined never to die, it seems there is a conspiracy to keep Nat and Bright apart…
Rich in atmosphere and full of highly memorable characters, Shoddy Prince is a heart-warming saga of love, ruthlessness and courage, perfect for fans of Anna Jacobs, Rosie Goodwin and Kitty Neale.

Praise for Sheelagh Kelly:

‘Genuinely perceptive portrayals of human relationships’ Irish Independent

‘The tough, sparky characters of Catherine Cookson, and the same sharp sense of destiny, place and time’ Reay Tannahill

‘Sheelagh Kelly surely can write’ Sunderland Echo
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Romance Traductor:

Editorial: Canelo Saga
Publicado: 2018-02-19
ISBN: 9781788630757
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días