Foxbat

4.0 2 5 Autor: James Barrington
Disponible como libro electrónico.
Stop the nuclear strike – at all costs… 1976: A Russian pilot defects to Japan in a MiG-25 Foxbat interceptor, but is prematurely captured by the Americans. Before the aircraft is handed back to the Russians, it is reduced to a pile of components and then rebuilt. Despite the wealth of intelligence the Americans glean, however, they fail to realise its true purpose… The present day: American satellites have detected unusual activity at several Algerian air bases. At Aïn Oussera, a large hangar has been cordoned off and armed guards are posted outside. Western intelligence agencies suspect that Algeria might be launching an attack on Libya or Morocco. But they also have a greater concern: that these new weapons systems could be targeted by a rogue nuclear state. With global security in the balance, the only way to find the true threat is to get someone inside. Paul Richter is this ‘deniable asset’, called into action once more in a furiously exciting thriller, perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum or Mark Greaney.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Suspense y terror Traductor:

Editorial: Canelo Action
Publicado: 2016-05-16
ISBN: 9781910859407
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro que escuchar y leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Leer y escuchar tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Es sencillamente la mejor experiencia literaria que puedes obtener en tu móvil.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días